Events

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Virtual Professional Meeting

Topic:  Recruting for Supply Chain

While recruitment challenges exist across many sectors, Supply Chain has arguably been hit worse than others.  While there have been more positive numbers as the effects of the pandemic subside, there are still many vacancies in warehousing and transportation.

Tracy Proutt, an experienced Recruiter with The Headhunters, will be presenting on the current trends, challenges and opportunities in recruiting for Supply Chain positions.

Speaker:  Tracy Proutt, CPHR

Tracy Proutt is a Chartered Professional in Human Resources (CPHR) with 20+ years of experience in Talent Recruiting and Human Resources in various industry sectors including manufacturing, agriculture, construction, insurance, and career management. Previously ranked in the Top 10 Recruiting Consultants across Canada with a National Recruiting Firm, and now a Senior Recruitment Consultant with The Headhunters Recruitment. With specialized expertise in the Operations and Engineering sector, Tracy has developed a reputation of influencing qualified passive candidates to consider new career opportunities and finding them their dream jobs.H

Date:  Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Agenda:

6:15 pm  (CST) - 7:15 pm (EST) – Networking

6:30 pm (CST) - 7:30 pm(EST) – Guest Speaker: Tracy Proutt

7:30 pm (CST) - 8:30pm (EST) – Questions and Wrap-up

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:  Thursday, January 12, 2023   

Prior to the event, an email will be sent with the ZOOM link to connect to this APICS Professional Meeting

For more information or to register for this meeting, please click on link events@apicslondon.org